A Note on Scheduling

Long time, no see! I’m back (in text form, I guess). 

I haven’t been away–I’ve been checking up on stats & all, checking every day. I just haven’t posted. 

Crazy schedule. And I mean ridiculously busy!

I have no time during the weekdays anymore!

So this is what this post is about–scheduling. On the About page, I say I post about 3-4 times a week, which I was able to, during the summer. Now, my weekdays are all clogged up with so many different things it’s nearly impossible! (Weekends really aren’t much better, but I’m devoted to posting for you all!) Now, it’s really going to be 1 or 2 times a week, but I haven’t left! Don’t think that I’ve left or gone away. I haven’t! It’s just going to be a bit harder to pop breads & cookies out of the oven quite as often. 

I just wanted to let you know this! Hope it doesn’t turn any of you away. Keep checking up for new recipes! 

Leave a Reply

