Yet Another Note on Scheduling

Good evening, everybody! This little update is coming to you late(r) at night (than usual). 

And that’s sorta because it’s the only time I could fit it in. 

Which is kind of the reason behind this post. 

😀

If you remember last year at this time, I put something out there called “A Note on Scheduling”, and proceeded to not blog for 6 months. 

I don’t really want a repeat of that!

What there may be a repeat of is the time-crunch insanity. School started again, and I am pretty much booked Monday-Friday from 6:45 in the morning until at least 8 at night, homework and projects and practices all factored in. Saturdays are eaten up, too, so that leaves Sunday afternoons for blogging (Sunday mornings are spent at Church). 

So. 

You see my dilemma. 

I don’t have a complete plan all figured out yet, because I don’t have all of the information yet. What I do have is a promise that I will try my hardest to keep blogging, and whether that means dropping SLBW for now (I know 😦 ), or only updating once every two weeks (I know D: ). I’m not sure. I love this little corner of the interweb a lot, so I’ll keep posting…but there will definitely be some post irregularity. I’ll keep you guys updated (I promise!) and will definitely continue to stay active via Twitter, Instagram (maybe I move SLBW to Insta? Thoughts?), etc. 

There’s a muffin recipe in the works, FYI. 😉 

See you guys soon!

Leave a Reply

