Quick Note

Screenshot 2015-06-07 at 11.41.38 AM

Hi all!

I hope you’re all having a wonderful Sunday. I got to sleep in, so y’know, I did. 😉

So I just wanted to explain (and apologize!) for something–in a couple of my recent posts, I said I was so excited to get back into regular blogging (which I totally, hundred-percent am!)…and then I totally miss a week of SLBW & food posts. 

Oops

You see, last Saturday I went to a baby shower, which was completely fun but didn’t leave much time to blog, and then last Sunday, as you may have seen on Instagram, I ran my first half marathon! (I’m the one in the pink headband). Woot woot! Again, a total blast, but I was kinda outta commission for the rest of Sunday so

And then, as far as this past week goes, I’ve had finals at school (ahhh!), and then job training this weekend, and then more finals tomorrow…

I’ll figure it out, I promise. 🙂 Thank you all for reading! I appreciate each and every reader. 😀

Enjoy your weekend!

Grace ❤

Leave a Reply

